Filter by
  • George B

    NEW YORK, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Well mannered professionals and great service every time I come.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 3, 2023
    George, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at New Rochelle Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joseph S

    PELHAM, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Very easy experience

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Joseph, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jonathan K

    MAMARONECK, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2023
    Everything was perfect.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 2, 2023
    Jonathan, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Evan K

    HARRISON, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Very professional and courteous

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 1, 2023
    Evan, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Alan B

    MAMARONECK, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Failed to return phone calls or even accept calls when they were there. Failed to handle warranty issues with GM. Failed multiple times to follow through on promise of loaner car, again avoided phone calls to explain. Managed to insult wife and kids ethnicity by calling their Korean manufacturing "cheap." Oddly enough, the part gm supplied was Korean.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 1, 2023
    Alan, we apologize that you have not heard back from anyone at the dealership. A member of our staff will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you soon.
  • Solomon B

    PARKSVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Service manager was very curtious and knowledgeable. The whole experience was pleasant

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    February 1, 2023
    Solomon, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert H

    HARRISON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Overall Excellent,very easy speaking with appointment personnel and arranging vehicle drop off.Work was done by a expert technician a timely manner and pick from service was a breeze.Perfect customer experience due to people who care about customer.A shoutout to all employees who assisted me and should be rewarded for there expertise.Thanks

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2023
    Robert, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Vonzell K

    BRONX, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    The personnel was polite. Although they were extremely busy that day My car was completed within a reasonable time frame.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2023
    Vonzell, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Louis G

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    The guys were great and really helpful as always.I thought the job was a little expensive, I did not expect the price.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 27, 2023
    Louis. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cheeyeon C

    NEW YORK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Fast and clean friendly

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 26, 2023
    Cheeyeon, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!