Filter by
  • Elaine A

    BRIDGEPORT, CT | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    My experience was good therefore I will definitely recommend anyone

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Patrick S

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    In and out in good time/big price increase since last year ($20) more.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mariana D

    MOUNT VERNON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    It was great. Really fast.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at New Rochelle Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!
  • Geraldine L

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    There was a problem finding my tire insurance policy in the computer. Jeff had to make multiple calls to resolve the issue. I’m so happy that Jeff was working that day and was able to help me! Excellent service!!!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeff here at New Rochelle Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Susan B

    RYE BROOK, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    It was quick and thorough

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at New Rochelle Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!
  • Patrick W

    RYE, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Very efficient friendly staff

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Harry F

    HARTSDALE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    My experience at the dealership was fine. I had the work done across the street on the recommendation of a service worker at the dealership. It saved time. Ms. J. Santos provided very good service.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Maryellen H

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    My car was towed into ship, I was told the problem was it needed a new water pump because car was overheating. I paid over $1,000 and a day later having same issue with car and have to have it towed back again!... obviously they didn't fix anything! Very disappointed.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 6, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (914) 816-4783 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Thomas M

    BRONX, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 3, 2021
    Always helpful

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • James T

    HARRISON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Very professional, took good care of my car. Thank you.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    October 3, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!