Filter by
  • Alexander C

    BRONX, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    fast courteous service

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 20, 2021
    Hello, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • David L

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    I was in by 915am and ou by 11am.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Chenon S

    BROOKLYN, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Mark was extremely helpful, and understanding of my seatbelt issue.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Timothy C

    PELHAM, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    X

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Marcos R

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paul V

    PELHAM, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    They where very professional and told me it won't take long waiting area very nice

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Farhan S

    RYE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    excellent

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 15, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sylvia H

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    The staff was courteous , answered any questions that I had and completed the work on the car in a timely manner.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gerald T

    PELHAM, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Esrat J

    BRONX, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Bad experience Not helpful

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (914) 730-9960 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.