Filter by
  • Patricia B

    BRONX, NY | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    that whole dealership is a disaster, nobody has a clue what they are doing from sales to the service department. DESTROYED MY VEHICLE FOR THE 2ND TIME, THEY SUCK!!!!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 23, 2022
    I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. I did reviewed the picture that was taken when the vehicle came in and your dash board was already damage and I do have copy of the pictures to show you and also my advisors and tech did make a note of the damage on your work order. if you would like to come down and see the picture I would be more than happy to show you
  • Herbert N

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Good

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 22, 2022
    Hi. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Raymond B

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Very pleased with the service of having my tire replaced

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Juan B

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Carlos is very knowledgeable with the Chevy brand the delivery process was fast and to the point cat was very informative when it came to helping with the OnStar delivery I highly recommend this dealership

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 21, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Peter S

    HARRISON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    great experience

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Felipe J

    MAMARONECK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    great experience

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Harry F

    HARTSDALE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    All went well during my visit to the dealership.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Lisette V

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    A friendly service with a pleasant smile.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Martin R

    HASTINGS ON HUDSON, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Very professional..

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lakeisha K

    INWOOD, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    New Rochelle Chevrolet met my expectations, especially when it comes to sales. Our sales representative took the time to help resolve an issue I had with the suv. I really do appreciate the staff that goes above and beyond to give good customer service.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.