Filter by
  • Andrea W

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Customer service was excellent!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jimmy S

    BRONX, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Everything was perfect!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Keith B

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Very friendly and efficient

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jerold L

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    I called the dealership in the morning and They gave me an appointment for right away. I brought the car in and left it there to let them look at it and diagnose the problem. I ran over a rubber chock. It turned out that when I ran the rubber chock over it hit the skid plate and was rubbing against the tailpipes. They ordered the skid plate and when it came in they installed it on my car and called me and told me it was ready. I brought the car in on a Monday and picked it up on Friday. I am happy with the way everything turned out

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lois S

    BRONX, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Coolant leak correctly identified and repaired. Suggested coolant flush was appropriate. Courtesy ride home as I live at a distance, appreciated.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dennis S

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Great service

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kandalyn P

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The service department went above and beyond to help me with my issue and fixed it while I was there without an appointment.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Raymond B

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 17, 2021
    Mike DePalma was fantastic. Buying a car is usually a bad experience for me, he sensed that and cut all the "BS". I felt an issue with the car which should have been noticed during certified pre own inspection, however Mike was able to have the technicians take a look and rectify the issue with the brake rotors.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Francisco X

    BROOKLYN, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Great nice people very friendly

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 11, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeffrey B

    FAIRFIELD, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    Mike was great. Knowledgeable. Transparent. Communicated wel

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    July 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!