Filter by
  • Angel O

    BRONX, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Thank you

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 30, 2022
    Angel, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joseph P

    RYE BROOK, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    Very friendly staff , carlos was very helpful and knowledgeable whole experience was a 10

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 29, 2022
    Joseph, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Md K

    BRONX, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    behave is not good , too slow service desk people, I never back to your place

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 26, 2022
    Md, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (914) 816-4783 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Rick M

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Service manager Brian was incredibly helpful

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 27, 2022
    Rick, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kevin W

    BRROKLYN, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2022
    Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership were very helpful, courteous and professional.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 26, 2022
    Kevin, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joseph S

    NEW YORK, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    Nice people, nice facility, good Price . Thank you.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2022
    Joseph, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jahna W

    YONKERS, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    I’ve been coming here since I purchased my car with you all. This experience wasn’t good. I had to keep calling to get an update on my car. Every time I called no one was available to speak to me. It was until the point I asked to speak the manager who also “wasn’t available” and then my service rep finally got on the phone. I didn’t feel valued as a customer at all.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 23, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (914) 816-4783 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Timothy G

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    This is my 3rd vehicle from New Rochelle Cheverolet since the late 90s. I couldn't recommend them more. total professionals; polite curious knowledgeable accommodating and engaging. Consistent professionalism and customer service from every single staff member. Michael Dipalma, the sales rep who helped me was outstanding in every sense, I couldn't recommend him more. I would send anybody to him and would go back for vehicles for all my kids when its time. Phillip Hamm was the delivery Specialist who helped me when I picked my Tahoe up. He was a consumant professional and incredibly patient personable and knowledgeable, as well as available at any time afterwards for questions that would come up. Very patient with me in explaining all the new technology that I don't understand. Pricing and financing were outstanding and competitive seeing as how I was looking at different trucks. I couldn't recommend the dealership enough. Don't waste your time going anywhere else because you're just going to wind up going there as they are the best choice.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at New Rochelle Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Ronald N

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Always a positive experience at NRC EMILIO in service dept is always helpful, Frank Endress runs a tight ship,his vision of excellence is carried out by his top notch staff!!!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 18, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Yonghua T

    PLAINVIEW, NY | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2022
    Every thing is good. Khaled is the best salesman I ever met.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    September 17, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!