Filter by
  • Tim P

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    The only thing that I like about your dealership is the service department. Everyone there is kind and friendly and will help you with any questions. Now the dealership area I dont reccomend at all. When I tried to purchase a car there NO ONE got up from the desk to help me. So I went somewhere else and got the car of my dreams. Redline edition 😍

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Alba L

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    I have previously purchased a vehicle from here and now I come for my service needs. I always feel welcome. They are great!

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Camille V

    HENDERSON, NV | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    2.25 hrs wait for an oil change and a "simple recall". No update while waiting in the waiting room.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (914) 816-4783 so we can work towards a resolution. Take care.
  • Cynthia S

    WHITE PLAINS, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    It’s the second time garbage is left in my truck, this second time the parts weren’t even assembled back in place

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. New Rochelle Chevrolet (914) 816-4783
  • Jerold L

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    I brought my 2017 chevy corvette in for an oil change and my heated seats which stopped working. The oil change was done and they had to order a module for the seats. My appointment was for 830 and I was out of there at 1100. Everything was done right and was told that when the part comes in they will call me.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jose C

    BRONX, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mariana D

    MOUNT VERNON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    It was great, I had some doubts about my warranty and had everything well explained really clear.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John I

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    As a former HR professional who developed many different training programs, I would really like to articulate just how exceptional I believe my service experience was. This was the second time I received outstanding service which was not always the case in the past. I’d appreciate a call from the GM so I can attempt to properly recognize your employees. 914-265-0100

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at New Rochelle Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mercedes W

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2019 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Horrible

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (914) 816-4783 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Steve S

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    Brian was rude and obnoxious very condescending once I spoke to the other service manager Chic we work things out properly so I would recommend using New Rochelle Chevrolet

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!