Filter by
  • Elise W

    BRONX, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    This is my 3rd purchase and all the sales people are still there. You rarely see that these days

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Charles M

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It was g

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
  • Rosalind C

    BRONX, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    I was charged for rotation of tires and they weren’t done. Then why charge me

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (914) 816-4783 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Harry F

    HARTSDALE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    My visit to the service group at the dealership was to obtain basic maintenance service for the leased vehicle. It was handled efficiently and couteously.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Silvia P

    BRONX, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    My visit was at the Quick lube across the street of the dealership. I went there for an oil change. Unfortunately, there was two big jobs ahead of me and i had to wait over an hour for a ten minute oil change. However, the cashier did inform me of that when I walked in. She did apologize. I just wished they made appointments but they don't. The main dealership will not take you if you only need an oil change. That is what the cashier told me.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sandra G

    YONKERS, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Excellent Service. I need to acknowlege Mark at the Service Departamento. He was diligent, corteous, and helped me in everything I need.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Dewayne & Edna I

    PELHAM, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    From the start everybody was professional And then Mechanic got me in and out

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing New Rochelle Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Thomas C

    YONKERS, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    I received excellent customer service.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Virginia A

    BRONX, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    EXCELLENT CUSTUMER SERVICE

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Iris J

    SOUTH AMBOY, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Professional, prompt and attentive to the needs of the customer.

    Response from NEW ROCHELLE CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!